Mont Blanc (French pronunciation: [mɔ̃ blɑ̃]) or Monte Bianco (Italian pronunciation: [ˈmonte ˈbjaŋko]), both meaning “White Mountain”, is the highest mountain in the Alps .It rises 4,808.73 m (15,777 ft) above sea level and is ranked 11th in the world in topographic prominence.

Now, I know you are reading this and thinking Lu why on earth you going on about the white mountain. I use the term to describe a great achievement or almost impossible feat that you (I ) conquer. The glorious white mountain could be running your first marathon, bungee jumping, kicking a category A drug habit or actually climbing the mountain.

I am well in my 30’s and absolutely loving it. A lot has changed in my life and I have certainly slowed down but one thing that stands out is  the evolution of my emotional intelligence. I am surprised with how well I have improved my dealings with other people which has ultimately improved my decision-making process.

Coincidentally, this has fallen in line with the acquisition of a life coach. Yes a life coach folks. A mutual respect that works exceptionally well for me given my rather complex approach to everyday life ( somewhat of a social pariah ) Such a pretentious thing to say right. NO! We all need a life coach people. So what does this all have to do with getting a life coach then you ask..?

Now, my theory in life is very simple. What makes artists immortal is that they take what we have every single day and portray it in a way very seldom seen by most people. My journey in life is so much that I may not be the smartest person in the world, nor am I the funniest or most handsome (what was that?) ….. Anyway, my modus operandi is very simple to be honest. Everything I need to be great is already available, my job and gift to god’s green earth is to put it all together and present it in a very unique way which only I see. This will hopefully bring forth extravagant trappings and wealth … I find it extremely cool that every person wants that one thing that will define and justify their existence in the world. I believe I have found mine and am now ready to execute. I may not always blog about the process but I certainly will document the milestones.

Mont Blanc

 

